542500 Lem Turner Callahan, FL 32011  Local: (904) 879-5358
Customer Reviews
CARRIE'S FLORIST
Local Callahan, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was an elegant arrangement. Ordering online was fast and easy. Thank you.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are always beautiful!!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Overall, a good experience with this florist. The delivery date was amended to suit the funeral date as there was no visitation at the funeral home. This was a positive change which allowed the flowers to be fresher. They were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast service, pretty arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement. It was beautiful. I could not have been pleased any more than I was.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent as always.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We are completely satisfied with the flora arrangement my wife received on Valentines Day. It was bigger and more beautiful than either of us expected. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I can't thank you enough for the gorgeous arrangement you made for my sister in Callahan. It was MUCH bigger than the picture and I scored SOOO many brownie points with this thank-you arrangement!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent. Beautiful. Fresh.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower arra gements are ALWAYS beautiful - so fresh and gorgeous colors.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with my first experience at ordering funeral flowers. They delivered on a short notice and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, thanks
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that you arranged were beautiful and arrived on the scheduled day. My mom was thrilled with them. Great job!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were outstanding! Big points were scored. Thanks Denise!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful arrangement! Lots of buds that opened on the first two days. The arrangement itself was so colorful and FULL of flowers. Very nicely done!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for always delivering such beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

it looked great and on time, thank you so much
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As ALWAYS the arrangement was beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you again.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We received a Christmas centerpiece arrangement as a gift and couldn't be more impressed. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

beautiful presentation, excellent customer service.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my father's funeral and Carrie's Florist took care of everything and not only made gorgeous arrangements, but had them delivered in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

When the arrangement I ordered was unavailable I received a phone call and you worked with me to make something that my mother would love. The flowers were beautiful, we expected nothing less! Every time we order from you we are always impressed!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your service has ALWAYS been excellent and EVERY flower arrangement has been beautiful. Thank you again.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mom was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement, very happy!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Been using this florist for 15 about the past 15 years and they have always done a great job.
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received a beautiful vase of flowers while I was recovering from surgery delivered by Carrie's Florist in Callahan, FL and they were fresh, long lasting, and absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend Carrie's Florist to anyone needing flowers for any occasion. Thanks so much...they really brightened my day!!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Good job.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

She did my daughters wedding and it was great, they were on-time, and went above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service! Flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We have dealt with Carrie's several times and we will continue to do so as their service is excellent and their products have always been beautiful and well presented.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Overall was satisfied, wasn't thrilled about the "Travel Fee" though.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom told everyone about the flowers, said they were the prettiest she's ever seen. You all made it a wonderful Mother's day for her and for me since I could not be there. Thanks : )
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wasn't home to recieve my flowers so you all called to make sure I wailed receive them that day and they were brought to my work. It made my day so much better, huge thanks!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My niece loved her flowers and said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

While we don't get to see the flowers we send because we live in NJ and our 2 daughters live in Callahan they always express how beautiful the flowers have always been. And they are always delivered exactly on the dates we request. Great service, good product. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Carrie's Florist prepared the flower/casket arrangement for my mother's funeral in January of 2013. The flowers were beautiful. They were better than the picture we chose from. Fresh. The lady assisting us (Carrie?) was very helpful and listened to what was asked. I would highly recommend using Carrie's Florist!
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to order. Dependable service. Fair prices. Email reminders for special occasions /holidays.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were even better than the picture when we received the order. I am very pleased.1
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great fast customer service. Delivered as promised.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers my husband ordered to have delivered to our two daughters for Valentine's Day were gorgeous!! And the two dozens roses that he had you deliver to my work were the most beautiful roses in the building today!! everyone commented on them!!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my wife 11:30pm on the 13th for valentins day. My order was accepted, filled,and delivered on the 14th. I cant thank them enough. I will definetly do future business with them. Thanks for all you did. Sincerly R Oquinn
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, fresh flowers! Thank you :)
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful as always!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful! Perfectly arranged and delivered on time!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Duplicate arrangements had been sent to our 2 daughters in Callahan for their individual Xmas dinner center pieces. They both commented on the beauty of each and were very satisfied with the service.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Duplicate arrangements had been sent to our 2 daughters in Callahan for their individual Xmas dinner center pieces. They both commented on the beauty of each and were very satisfied with the service.
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. It was even prettier than the picture we picked it out from. I will definitely use your florist again. Than you for such a good job.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

II WAS MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY. THE ARRANGEMENT WAS RECEIVED ON TIME AND SHE CALLED AND LET ME KNOW IT "WAS BEAUTIFUL." THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The honesty and guidance of the florist made our experience better than ever. The poinsettas she had were not of good quality, so she made up centerpieces for our daughters. They were beautiful and we appreciated the excellent service. She was a very caring professional. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

We received a beautiful Christmas Centerpiece as a gift, we were very pleased!
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Carie's is a life saver. thank you so much for this last minute order.your awesome!!!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The fruit basket was great! I wish he would have been a little more surprised, but the sentiment was there.
Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Carrie's Florist was especially helpful under special circumstances to be able to honor a dear man on Veterans Day. His children and I are greatful for their help.I wish everyone was a caring and helpful as Carrie's Florist of Callahan Florida was. Vonda Ward Jackson
Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for helping me and my boys to honor and remember their dad on Veterans Day. Especially for helping with the special circumstance. God Bless you. Vonda Ward Jackson
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Carrie's Florist always comes through even on very short notice.Everything put out has been absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 30, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers from Carries are always fresh and the arrangements are colorful and unique. She made a purple bouquet for my anniversary that was magnificent.
Flower Delivery To Callahan, FL
See Delivery Areas